David Brooks  (1960 - )

David Brooks

My Signature

Born January 26, 1960. Yet to be discovered as a writer, but still hopeful. Currently paying the bills delivering weekly newspapers and building web sites. Future novels in the works include, Beyond the Call of Duty, Book II: Winter Solstice, Freddy’s Blog, It’s Only a Dream (The Novel), Imagine That, Book III: Nature’s Way, The Calculator, Book IV: The Return, Time, and Soul Survivor.


1999 - JuCLuCee - 1st Printing   Got It
2021 - As Fate Would Have It - Signed Limited Edition #1   Got It
2021 - As Fate Would Have It - Signed 1st Printing   Got It
2022 - The Master Plan - Forthcoming   

August 13, 2022

Read a Book

Featuring 706 Books from 97 authors

Site Navigation

Front Desk

Dark Tower Art

J.K. Potter Art


As Fate Would Have It

The Master Plan

Itís Only a Dream


Cloud Nine

The Ear

Credits and Thanks

email: david@horizonroad.com